VALID WRITE-INS FOR NOVEMBER 5, 2024 GENERAL ELECTION

President and Vice President

For President Shiva Ayyadurai, for Vice President Crystal Ellis
For President Jay J. Bowman, for Vice President De D. Bowman
For President John Cheng, for Vice President Wayne Waligorski
For President Claudia De la Cruz, for Vice President Karina Garcia
For President Cherunda Fox, for Vice President Harlan McVay, Jr.
For President Chris Garrity, for Vice President Cody Ballard
For President Brian Kienitz, for Vice President Christina Johnston
For President William Nalbach, for Vice President Willis Butts
For President Cornel West, for Vice President Melina Abdullah

United State Senator

Stephen Faris

David Allen Pastorius

Nathan Russell

Tariq Shabazz