BOARD TERMS EXPIRING 2025	First Name	Last Name	Position	Beg Term	End Term
Visitors Bureau	Richard	Fike	Member	2/22/2023	2/21/2025
Visitors Bureau	Dawn	Cappelli	Member	2/22/2023	2/21/2025
Visitors Bureau	Carl	Dondorfer	Member	3/16/2023	2/21/2025
Lakeland Community College	Ellen	Foley Kessler	Member	3/7/2020	3/6/2025
Lakeland Community College	Nancy	Fellows	Member	3/7/2020	3/6/2025
Youth Council of the Workforce Dev.Bd	Shayna	Jackson	Crossroads	3/15/2018	3/14/2025
Youth Council of the Workforce Dev.Bd	Keith	Montesano	LC Common Pleas Court - Juvenile Divisio	3/15/2018	3/14/2025
Youth Council of the Workforce Dev.Bd	Diana	Dilisio	Lake Metropolitan Housing Authority	3/15/2022	3/14/2025
Workforce Investment Board	Patrick	Mohorcic	Member	3/15/2020	3/14/2025
Workforce Investment Board	Shayna	Jackson	Member	3/15/2020	3/14/2025
Workforce Investment Board	Suzanne	Casar	Member	3/15/2020	3/14/2025
Workforce Investment Board	Tim	Flenner	Member	3/15/2020	3/14/2025
Workforce Investment Board	Jacqueline	Bongorno	Member	11/30/2023	3/14/2025
Workforce Investment Board	Rich	Mears	Member	3/15/2020	3/14/2025
Workforce Investment Board	Scott	Seaholm	Member	3/15/2020	3/14/2025
Homeland Security	Sherrif Frank	Leonbruno	Member	5/1/2023	4/30/25
Homeland Security	Chief Deputy Robert	Izzo	Member	5/1/2023	4/30/25
Homeland Security	Chief Todd	Ungar	Member	5/1/2023	4/30/25
Homeland Security	Chief Ted	Whittington	Member	5/1/2023	4/30/25
Homeland Security	Deputy Chief Ron	Zak	Member	5/1/2023	4/30/25
Homeland Security	Kenneth	Winter	Member	5/1/2023	4/30/25
Homeland Security	Dr. Mark	Komar	Member	5/1/2023	4/30/25
Homeland Security	Director Patrick	Hengst	Member	5/1/2023	4/30/25
Homeland Security	Chief David	Koran	Member	5/1/2023	4/30/25
Homeland Security	Director Joseph A.	Busher	Member	5/1/2023	4/30/25
Homeland Security	Director Matthew	Armand	Member	5/1/2023	4/30/25
Homeland Security	Health Commissioner Ron	Graham	Member	5/1/2023	4/30/25
Homeland Security	Trustee Morgan	McIntosh	Member	5/1/2023	4/30/25
Homeland Security	Mayor Dennis	Morley	Member	5/1/2023	4/30/25
Homeland Security	Commissioner John	Hamercheck	Member	5/1/2023	4/30/25
Homeland Security	Captain Andrew	Lehner	Member	5/1/2023	4/30/25
Homeland Security	Asst. Chief Mike	Dorsey	Member	5/1/2023	4/30/25
Homeland Security	Chairman Tom	Talcott	Member	5/1/2023	4/30/25
Homeland Security	Director Paul	Stefanko	Member	5/1/2023	4/30/25
Homeland Security	Director Nicholas	Falcone	Member	5/1/2023	4/30/25
Homeland Security	Director Caroline	Petersen	Member	5/1/2023	4/30/25
Homeland Security	Matt	Maier	Member	5/1/2023	4/30/25
Homeland Security	Chief Ted	Whittington	Member	5/1/2023	4/30/25
Laketran	Donna	McNamee	Trustee	5/16/2022	5/15/2025
Laketran	Gary	Swanson	Trustee	5/16/2022	5/15/2025
Laketran	Michael	Pizmoht	Trustee	11/2/2023	5/15/2025
Alcohol, Drug Addiction & Mental Health *	Carl	Dondorfer	Member	7/1/2021	6/30/2025
Alcohol, Drug Addiction & Mental Health *	Curt	Lau	Member	7/1/2021	6/30/2025
LEPC	Jeff	Agnew	Member	8/1/2023	7/31/2025
LEPC	Joseph,Sr.	Busher	Member	8/1/2023	7/31/2025
LEPC	Joseph,Jr.	Busher	Secretary	8/1/2023	7/31/2025
LEPC	Juliet	Cooper	Member	8/1/2023	7/31/2025
LEPC	Mike	Dorsey	Member	8/1/2023	7/31/2025
LEPC	Tony	Frazier	Info Coordinato	8/1/2023	7/31/2025
LEPC	Steve	Gaglairdi	Member	8/1/2023	7/31/2025
LEPC	James	Gills	Member	8/1/2023	7/31/2025
LEPC	Gregory	Hollerbach	Member	8/1/2023	7/31/2025
LEPC	Robert	Howerton	Member	8/1/2023	7/31/2025
LEPC	Joe	Hum	Member	8/1/2023	7/31/2025
LEPC	Patrick	lafelice	Member	8/1/2023	7/31/2025
LEPC	Michael	Kocab	Member	8/1/2023	7/31/2025
LEPC	Ed	Kopcak	Member	8/1/2023	7/31/2025
	Lu	Ropean	INCLINCI	0/1/2023	113 112023

LEPC Wickliffe Tax Review Council Wickliffe Tax Review Council Wickliffe Tax Review Council Planning Commission Planning Commission Planning Commission Senior Levy Advisory Senior Levy Advisory Northeast OH Community Alternative Prog Narcotics Agency Narcotics Agency Lake Development Authority Lake Development Authority Prevention Specialist Prevention Specialist

Leisure

Powers

Shannon

Somich

Talcott

Winter

Baffa

Kurt

Margalis

Tennant

Reppert

Gauntner

Murphy

Naegele

Schultz

Lindrose

Connors

Martin

Miller

Foley Kessler

Varga

Vaji

Milo

Mechenbier

Revolinsky

Underwood

Mark

Kristy

Tom

Patrick

Raymond

Thomas

Zack

Ken

Nino

Scott

Hiram

Ellen

Matt

Jim

Bill

Liz

Arthur

Colleen

Pamela

Geoffrey

Kenneth

Michael

Kristen

William

Norbert

James G.

Emergency Coordinator	8/1/2023	7/31/2025
Vice Chair	8/1/2023	7/31/2025
Member	8/1/2023	7/31/2025
Chair	8/1/2023	7/31/2025
Fiscal Officer	8/1/2023	7/31/2025
Member	8/1/2023	7/31/2025
Member	8/1/2023	7/31/2025
Member	12/28/2023	8/11/2025
Member	8/11/2022	08/11/25
Member	12/28/2022	08/11/25
Chair	8/15/2022	8/14/2025
Member - Concord Rep	8/15/2022	8/14/2025
Member - Mentor Rep	8/15/2022	8/14/2025
Member	10/1/2021	9/30/2025
Member	10/1/2021	9/30/2025
Commissioner Member	11/9/2022	11/9/2025
Member	4/13/2023	12/31/2025
Member	7/1/2023	12/31/2025
Member	1/1/2022	12/31/2025
Member	1/1/2022	12/31/2025
Prevention Specialist	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Prevention Specialist	1/1/2024	12/31/2025