

2024 Hiring Anniversaries



The following members of the Lake County Sheriff's Office are celebrating service anniversaries in **July 2024.** We commend them for their years of service to the Sheriff's Office and to the citizens of Lake County.

July 2024

THIRTY-SIX YEARS Dispatcher Dale Few TWENTY-ONE YEARS Sergeant Annie Lerman

SIX YEARS Sergeant Andrew Munk, Deputy Garrett Stefancin

FIVE YEARS Dispatcher Sydney Russell FOUR YEARS Deputy Brandon Savage

THREE YEARS Sergeant William Anderson, Corrections Officer Faith Koran,

Deputy Luke Grgic

TWO YEARS Corrections Officers Wytavious Stanford

June 2024

TWENTY-FIVE YEARS Detective Corey Svagerko, Deputy James Wheeler

TWENTY-ONE YEARS Dispatcher Sue Furman

EIGHTTEEN YEARS Lt. Kevin Raico

TEN YEARS Correction Officer Dawn Brown EIGHT YEARS Sergeant Matt Pepperney

FIVE YEARS Corrections Officer Brian Sutyak, Deputy Justin Nevison

FOUR YEARS Correction Officer Randy Hibbard

THREE YEARS Dispatcher Cheyenne Earl, Correction Officer Jeremy Havens

TWO YEARS Deputy Charles Gaylog

ONE YEAR Clerk Ashley Coleman, Correction Officer Dakota Martin, Correction

Officer Sydney Hahner, HR Clerk Stephanie Gould, Cook Michelle Cell,

Deputy Don Ticel

Part-Time

THREE YEARS Court Deputy Matthew Zarbock

May 2024

THIRTY-ONE YEARS Clerk Laura Falcone

TWENTY-SEVEN YEARS Correction Officer David Keller

TEN YEARS

Dispatcher Breanne Wigand, Deputy Shane Hopp
SIX YEARS

Sergeant Bryan Bryan Pate, Clerk Suzanne Middendorf
FIVE YEARS

Clerk Kathleen Ladovich, Deputy Justin Nevison

THREE YEARS Correction Officer Robert Rorhrbaugh

TWO YEARS Deputy Matthew Arko

ONE YEAR Deputy Bucyrus Palo, Correction Officer Ramon Mercado

April 2024

TWENTY-NINE YEARS Lt. Dee Cichon Sgt. Kelli Stakich

NINE YEARS IT Services Director Kevin Fogle

SIX YEARS Purchasing/Billing Clerk Ian Reutschi, Deputy Matthew Phillips

FOUR YEARS Deputy Kyle Kulisek, Correction Officer Sam Long

TWO YEARS Correction Officer Caleb Haynes, Correction Officer Ryan Kelley,

Correction Officer Derek Moser

March 2024

TWENTY-SEVEN YEARS Capt. Pat Paterson, Correction Officer Mark Thompson,

TWENTY-FIVE YEARS Correction Officer Mario Eldridge

FOURTEEN YEARS Lori Gladding, Administrative Support Services Administrator

TEN YEARS Michelle Shirk (Admin Assistant to the Sheriff)

NINE YEARS Correction Officer Jason Harm, Dispatcher Lara Scott SEVEN YEARS IT Specialist Marie Getch, Dispatcher Alexa Trumble

THREE YEARS Sergeant Danielle Trumble Correction Officer Guy Battaglia,

Correction Officer Michael Ryan

TWO YEARS Deputy Taya Workum-Byers, Clerk Amanda Foit-Francis,

Correction Officer Kevin Moore

ONE YEAR Detective Matt Byers, Clerk Hailey Condon

Part-Time

ELEVEN YEARS

Clerk Debbie Fabian, CCW
TEN YEARS

Dispatcher Lou DiMattia
Clerk Helena Lorence

FOUR YEARS Court Services Deputy David Fioritto

TWO YEARS Correction Officer David Crim

February 2024

TWENTY-SIX YEARS Lt. Larry Harpster

TWENTY-FIVE YEARS Deputy Donovan Buchs, Sgt. Robert Harps

TWENTY YEARS

SEVENTEEN YEARS

EIGHT YEARS

Dispatcher Adam LaSota

Lt. Benjamin Longbons

Detective Steven Ross

SIX YEARS Correction Officer Jordan Justice FOUR YEARS Correction Officer Juan Rodriguez

TWO YEARS Deputy Jack Cappabianca, Correction Officer Nick Janecek

Correction Officer Ryan Smith

ONE YEAR Correction Officer Richard Novak, Correction Officer John Wessel

Part-Time

TEN YEARS Nurse Patty Hammers

January 2024

TWENTY-FIVE YEARS Sergeant Robert Harps, Clerk Alicia Summers

TWENTY-ONE YEARS Captain Eric Vanjo

TWENTY YEARS Correction Officer Timothy Akey SIXTEEN YEARS Lieutenant Matthew Darone

FOURTEEN YEARS Cook Sharon Borris

NINE YEARS Deputy Dustin Majewski, Deputy Dan Glasier

SEVEN YEARS Lieutenant Ryan Kirschner FOUR YEARS Deputy Edwin Figueroa

THREE YEARS Correction Officer Johnta Gaston, Correction Officer Cody Layman,

Correction Officer Garrett Mason, Deputy Christopher Collins

TWO YEARS Officer Hunter Kochy, Deputy Joshua Robertson,

Deputy James Fitzgerald

ONE YEAR Correction Officer Frank Soukop, Correction Officer Cassandra Sellers,

Correction Officer David Baiton, Deputy Sheriff Sean Pitrelli

Part-Time

FORTY-ONE YEARS Deputy Al Ward
THIRTY-FIVE YEARS Deputy Sruly Wolf

December 2023

FORTY-THREE YEARS Deputy Dale Pohto

TWENTY-SEVEN YEARS Capt. Dan Bachnicki, Deputy Joe Basco

TWENTY-FIVE YEARS Dispatcher Eric Higham

TWENTY-THREE YEARS Correction Officer Michael Cayen

TWENTY-ONE YEARS
TWENTY YEARS
EIGHTTEEN YEARS
SEVENTEEN YEARS
Dispatcher Jamie Shahan
Chief Deputy Robert Izzo
IT Specialist Michael Legan
Deputy William Leonello

NINE YEARS Sgt. Officer Christopher Ward, Correction Officer Diana Marino

EIGHT YEARS Dispatcher Molly Church
SEVEN YEARS Deputy Christopher Cichon

FIVE YEARS Deputy Jessica Holt

FOUR YEARS Correction Officer Michele Anderson,

THREE YEARS Deputy Bryant Matthews, Deputy Andrew Nye, Correction Officer Phillip

Kline, Correction Officer Nigel Arnold, Dispatcher Sarah McCullough

TWO YEARS Deputy Stuart Edmonds, Correction Officer Madison Neer,

Correction Officer David Meadows, LPN Kerry Collins-Moore,

Corrections Officer Payton Hanas, Correction Officer Max Hammers

ONE YEAR Corrections Officer Meredith Homerick, Corrections Officer Christopher

Glennon

November 2023

TWENTY-FIVE YEARS Assistant Clerical Administrator Melissa Kulchock

TWENTY-FOUR YEARS
TWENTY-THREE YEARS
TWENTY-TWO YEARS
FIFTEEN YEARS
NNE YEARS
Sgt. Martin Bontrager
Deputy Dave Doughty
Sgt. John Kelley
Sgt. Matthew Greig
Sgt. Angela King

SEVEN YEARS Dispatcher Jennifer Henry

Correction Officer Amanda Cook

SIX YEARS Lt. Samer Musleh,

Sqt. Christopher Newell

FIVE YEARS Sgt. Sandra Davis, Sgt. Michael Suschak, Deputy Robert Niemi,

Deputy Joseph Samac

FOUR YEARS Deputy Thomas McClurkin
THREE YEARS Correction Officer Dana Fearing,

Cook Raschel McFarland

TWO YEARS Deputy Cody Naftzger

ONE YEAR Correction Officer Sarah Yeckley, Nurse David Pinkham,

Deputy Louis Peterlin, Correction Officer Coretta Curlee

October 2023

THIRTY-FOUR YEARS Deputy Donald Durst

TWENTY-THREE YEARS

NINETEEN YEARS

EIGHTTEEN YEARS

Correction Officer Melissa Chernis

Deputy/Range Master Jeffrey Belle

Correction Officer Paul Sansalone

ELEVEN YEARS Clerk Edna Perez THREE YEARS RN Kristina Morse

TWO YEARS

Correction Officer Brandon Joint, Clerk Sarah West,
Dispatcher Chelsea Hounshell, Deputy James Fogarty

ONE YEAR Correction Officer Nathan Cawrse, Correction Officer Jeff Kelleher,

School Safety Officer Mark Rich, Dispatcher Tanaja Miller

Part-Time:

FOURTEEN YEARS Deputy Thomas Cotter TWO YEARS Nurse Diana Snow

September 2023

THIRTY-TWO YEARS Deputy Michael Reed

TWENTY-NINE YEARS Lt. Michele Prather, Correction Officer Daniel Hess

TWENTY-THREE YEARS Correction Officer Christopher Rohrbaugh

SEVENTEEN YEARS Sgt. Monica Patterson SIXTEEN YEARS Sgt. Jerry Infalvi

NINE YEARS Lieutenant Zachary Ropos
EIGHT YEARS Correction Officer Sean Szpak

SEVEN YEARS
SIX YEARS
SIX YEARS
SIX YEARS
SIX YEARS
SIX YEARS

FIVE YEARS Correction Officer Ryan Trumble THREE YEARS Correction Officer Colton Tackett

TWO YEARS Correction Officer Jared Boosinger, Correction Officer Crystal Barmore,

Correction Officer Chrystian Balint, Deputy Tony Osap,

Clerk LynnAnn Findley-Smith,

ONE YEAR Correction Officer Connor Green, Deputy Pat Donaldson

Part-Time

TWO YEARS Deputy Paul Wilson

August 2024

THIRTY-FIVE YEARS Sergeant Keith Chaffee TWENTY YEARS Captain Scott Simpson

NINE YEARS Lieutenant Bryan Bowen, Deputy Dominic Hren

SIX YEARS Correction Officer Mary Solivan

FOUR YEARS

Deputy Taylor Tekavic, Corrections Officer Regina Dublin
TWO YEARS

Clerk Ashley Hanshaw, Correction Officer Sean McCarthy,

Deputy Kayla Vandervort, Correction Officer Brittany Pacholke

ONE YEAR Correction Officer Austin Tuttle