

# Lake County Sheriff's Office

Sheriff Frank Leonbruno 104 East Erie Street Painesville, Ohio 44077

### 2024 Hiring Anniversaries



The following members of the Lake County Sheriff's Office are celebrating service anniversaries in **December 2024.** We commend them for their years of service to the Sheriff's Office and to the citizens of Lake County.

FORTY-FOUR YEARS TWENTY-EIGHT YEARS TWENTY-SIX YEARS TWENTY-FOUR YEARS TWENTY-TWO YEARS TWENTY-ONE YEARS NINETEEN YEARS EIGHTTEEN YEARS EIGHT YEARS EIGHT YEARS SIX YEARS FIVE YEARS	Deputy Dale Pohto Capt. Dan Bachnicki, Deputy Joe Basco Dispatcher Eric Higham Correction Officer Michael Cayen Dispatcher Jamie Shahan Chief Deputy Robert Izzo IT Specialist Michael Legan Deputy William Leonello Sgt. Officer Christopher Ward, Correction Officer Diana Marino Dispatcher Molly Church Deputy Christopher Cichon Deputy Jessica Holt Correction Officer Michele Anderson,
FOUR YEARS	Deputy Bryant Matthews, Deputy Andrew Nye, Correction Officer Phillip Kline, Correction Officer Nigel Arnold, Dispatcher Sarah McCullough Deputy Stuart Edmonds, Correction Officer David Meadows, LPN Kerry Collins-Moore, Corrections Officer Payton Hanas, Correction Officer Max Hammers
TWO YEARS	Corrections Officer Meredith Homerick, Corrections Officer Christopher Glennon
ONE YEAR	Dispatcher Nicholas Federico
November 2024	
TWENTY-SIX YEARS TWENTY-FIVE YEARS TWENTY-FOUR YEARS	Assistant Clerical Administrator Melissa Kulchock Lt. Martin Bontrager Deputy Dave Doughty

TWENTY-THREE YEARS Sgt. John Kelley Correction Officer Matthew Greig SIXTEEN YEARS Sgt. Angela King **TEN YEARS** Dispatcher Jennifer Henry, Sergeant Amanda Cook **EIGHT YEARS** Lt. Samer Musleh, Sgt. Christopher Newell SEVEN YEARS Sgt. Michael Suschak, Deputy Robert Niemi, Deputy Joseph Samac SIX YEARS **Deputy Thomas McClurkin FIVE YEARS** FOUR YEARS Sergeant Dana Fearing, Cook Rachel McFarland Correction Officer Sarah Yeckley, Nurse David Pinkham, TWO YEARS Deputy Louis Peterlin, Correction Officer Coretta Curlee Correction Officer Elias Pizzaro, Correction Officer Jeremy Legg, ONE YEAR Correction Officer Kurtis Moorehead

#### Part-time

THREE YEARS

#### October 2024

THIRTY-FIVE YEARS TWENTY-FOUR YEARS TWENTY YEARS NINETEEN YEARS TWELVE YEARS FOUR YEARS THREE YEARS

TWO YEARS

ONE YEAR

Part-Time: FOURTEEN YEARS TWO YEARS

September 2024

THIRTY-THREE YEARS THIRTY YEARS TWENTY-FOUR YEARS EIGHTTEEN YEARS TEN YEARS NINE YEARS EIGHT YEARS SEVEN YEARS SIX YEARS FOUR YEARS THREE YEARS	Deputy Michael Reed Lt. Michele Prather, Correction Officer Daniel Hess Correction Officer Christopher Rohrbaugh Sgt. Monica Patterson Lieutenant Zachary Ropos Correction Officer Sean Szpak Sgt. Jackie Tracz Brandy Catanese Correction Officer Ryan Trumble Correction Officer Ryan Trumble Correction Officer Colton Tackett Correction Officer Jared Boosinger, Correction Officer Chrystian Balint, Deputy Tony Osap, Clerk LynnAnn Findley-Smith, Correction Officer Connor Green, Deputy Pat Donaldson
Part-Time	
THREE YEARS	Deputy Paul Wilson
August 2024	
THIRTY-SIX YEARS TWENTY-ONE YEARS TEN YEARS SEVEN YEARS FIVE YEARS THREE YEARS TWO YEARS ONE YEAR	Sergeant Keith Chaffee Captain Scott Simpson Lieutenant Bryan Bowen, Deputy Dominic Hren Correction Officer Mary Solivan Deputy Taylor Tekavic, Corrections Officer Regina Dublin Deputy Kayla Vandervort, Correction Officer Brittany Pacholke Correction Officer Austin Tuttle Correction Officer Cole Sundquist

**RN Diane Snow** 

**Deputy Donald Durst** 

Clerk Edna Perez RN Kristina Morse

Correction Officer Melissa Chernis

Deputy/Range Master Jeffrey Belle Correction Officer Paul Sansalone

School Safety Officer Mark Rich

Deputy Thomas Cotter Nurse Diana Snow

Sergeant Brandon Joint, Clerk Sarah West,

Dispatcher Chelsea Hounshell, Deputy James Fogarty

Correction Officer Desean Taylor, Clerk Mikayla Long

Correction Officer Nathan Cawrse, Correction Officer Jeff Kelleher,

## July 2024

THIRTY-SIX YEARS TWENTY-ONE YEARS SIX YEARS FIVE YEARS FOUR YEARS THREE YEARS	Dispatcher Dale Few Sergeant Annie Lerman Sergeant Andrew Munk, Deputy Garrett Stefancin Dispatcher Sydney Russell Deputy Brandon Savage Sergeant William Anderson, Corrections Officer Faith Koran, Deputy Luke Grgic
TWO YEARS	Corrections Officers Wytavious Stanford
June 2024	
TWENTY-FIVE YEARS TWENTY-ONE YEARS EIGHTTEEN YEARS TEN YEARS EIGHT YEARS FIVE YEARS FOUR YEARS THREE YEARS TWO YEARS ONE YEAR	Detective Corey Svagerko, Deputy James Wheeler Dispatcher Sue Furman Lt. Kevin Raico Correction Officer Dawn Brown Sergeant Matt Pepperney Corrections Officer Brian Sutyak, Deputy Justin Nevison Correction Officer Randy Hibbard Dispatcher Cheyenne Earl, Correction Officer Jeremy Havens Deputy Charles Gaylog Clerk Ashley Coleman, Correction Officer Dakota Martin, Correction Officer Sydney Hahner, HR Clerk Stephanie Gould, Cook Michelle Cell, Deputy Don Ticel
May 2024	
THIRTY-ONE YEARS TWENTY-SEVEN YEARS TEN YEARS SIX YEARS FIVE YEARS THREE YEARS TWO YEARS ONE YEAR	Clerk Laura Falcone Correction Officer David Keller Dispatcher Breanne Wigand, Deputy Shane Hopp Sergeant Bryan Bryan Pate, Clerk Suzanne Middendorf Clerk Kathleen Ladovich, Deputy Justin Nevison Correction Officer Robert Rorhrbaugh Deputy Matthew Arko Deputy Bucyrus Palo, Correction Officer Ramon Mercado
April 2024	
TWENTY-NINE YEARS TWENTY-THREE YEARS NINE YEARS SIX YEARS FOUR YEARS TWO YEARS	Lt. Dee Cichon Sgt. Kelli Stakich IT Services Director Kevin Fogle Purchasing/Billing Clerk Ian Reutschi, Deputy Matthew Phillips Deputy Kyle Kulisek, Correction Officer Sam Long Correction Officer Caleb Haynes, Correction Officer Ryan Kelley, Correction Officer Derek Moser
March 2024	
TWENTY-SEVEN YEARS TWENTY-FIVE YEARS FOURTEEN YEARS TEN YEARS NINE YEARS SEVEN YEARS THREE YEARS	Capt. Pat Paterson, Correction Officer Mark Thompson, Correction Officer Mario Eldridge Lori Gladding, Administrative Support Services Administrator Michelle Shirk (Admin Assistant to the Sheriff) Correction Officer Jason Harm, Dispatcher Lara Scott IT Specialist Marie Getch, Dispatcher Alexa Trumble Sergeant Danielle Trumble Correction Officer Guy Battaglia, Correction Officer Michael Ryan

TWO YEARS	Deputy Taya Workum-Byers, Clerk Amanda Foit-Francis,
ONE YEAR	Correction Officer Kevin Moore Detective Matt Byers, Clerk Hailey Condon
Part-Time	
ELEVEN YEARS TEN YEARS SIX YEARS FOUR YEARS TWO YEARS	Clerk Debbie Fabian, CCW Dispatcher Lou DiMattia Clerk Helena Lorence Court Services Deputy David Fioritto Correction Officer David Crim
February 2024	
TWENTY-SIX YEARS TWENTY-FIVE YEARS TWENTY YEARS SEVENTEEN YEARS EIGHT YEARS SIX YEARS FOUR YEARS TWO YEARS	Lt. Larry Harpster Deputy Donovan Buchs, Sgt. Robert Harps Dispatcher Adam LaSota Lt. Benjamin Longbons Detective Steven Ross Correction Officer Jordan Justice Correction Officer Juan Rodriguez Deputy Jack Cappabianca, Correction Officer Nick Janecek Correction Officer Ryan Smith
ONE YEAR	Correction Officer Richard Novak, Correction Officer John Wessel
Part-Time TEN YEARS	Nurse Patty Hammers
January 2024	
TWENTY-FIVE YEARS TWENTY-ONE YEARS TWENTY YEARS SIXTEEN YEARS FOURTEEN YEARS NINE YEARS SEVEN YEARS FOUR YEARS THREE YEARS TWO YEARS ONE YEAR Part-Time FORTY-ONE YEARS	Sergeant Robert Harps, Clerk Alicia Summers Captain Eric Vanjo Correction Officer Timothy Akey Lieutenant Matthew Darone Cook Sharon Borris Deputy Dustin Majewski, Deputy Dan Glasier Lieutenant Ryan Kirschner Deputy Edwin Figueroa Correction Officer Johnta Gaston, Correction Officer Cody Layman, Correction Officer Garrett Mason, Deputy Christopher Collins Officer Hunter Kochy, Deputy Joshua Robertson, Deputy James Fitzgerald Correction Officer Frank Soukop, Correction Officer Cassandra Sellers, Correction Officer David Baiton, Deputy Sheriff Sean Pitrelli Deputy Al Ward
THIRTY-FIVE YEARS	Deputy Sruly Wolf