

2024 Hiring Anniversaries



The following members of the Lake County Sheriff's Office are celebrating service anniversaries in **January 2025.** We commend them for their years of service to the Sheriff's Office and to the citizens of Lake County.

TWENTY-SIX YEARS Clerk Alicia Summers
TWENTY-TWO YEARS Captain Eric Vanjo

TWENTY-ONE YEARS Correction Officer Timothy Akey SEVENTEEN YEARS Lieutenant Matthew Darone

FIFTEEN YEARS Cook Sharon Borris

TEN YEARS Deputy Dustin Majewski, Deputy Dan Glasier

EIGHT YEARS Lieutenant Ryan Kirschner FIVE YEARS Deputy Edwin Figueroa

FOUR YEARS Correction Officer Johnta Gaston, Correction Officer Cody Layman,

Correction Officer Garrett Mason

THREE YEARS Officer Hunter Kochy, Deputy Joshua Robertson,

Deputy James Fitzgerald

TWO YEARS Correction Officer Frank Soukop, Correction Officer Cassandra Sellers,

Correction Officer David Bainton, Deputy Sheriff Sean Pitrelli

ONE YEAR Correction Officer Robert Jefferson

Part-Time

FORTY-TWO YEARS Deputy Al Ward THIRTY-SIX YEARS Deputy Sruly Wolf

December 2024

FORTY-FOUR YEARS Deputy Dale Pohto

TWENTY-EIGHT YEARS Capt. Dan Bachnicki, Deputy Joe Basco

TWENTY-SIX YEARS Dispatcher Eric Higham

TWENTY-FOUR YEARS Correction Officer Michael Cayen

TWENTY-TWO YEARS
TWENTY-ONE YEARS
NINETEEN YEARS
EIGHTTEEN YEARS
Dispatcher Jamie Shahan
Chief Deputy Robert Izzo
IT Specialist Michael Legan
Deputy William Leonello

TEN YEARS Sqt. Officer Christopher Ward, Correction Officer Diana Marino

NINE YEARS Dispatcher Molly Church
EIGHT YEARS Deputy Christopher Cichon

SIX YEARS Deputy Jessica Holt

FIVE YEARS Correction Officer Michele Anderson,

FOUR YEARS Deputy Bryant Matthews, Deputy Andrew Nye, Correction Officer Phillip

Kline, Correction Officer Nigel Arnold, Dispatcher Sarah McCullough

THREE YEARS Deputy Stuart Edmonds, Correction Officer David Meadows, LPN Kerry

Collins-Moore, Corrections Officer Payton Hanas, Correction Officer Max

Hammers

TWO YEARS Corrections Officer Meredith Homerick, Corrections Officer Christopher

Glennon

ONE YEAR Dispatcher Nicholas Federico

November 2024

TWENTY-SIX YEARS Assistant Clerical Administrator Melissa Kulchock

TWENTY-FIVE YEARS Lt. Martin Bontrager TWENTY-FOUR YEARS **Deputy Dave Doughty** TWENTY-THREE YEARS Sgt. John Kelley

Correction Officer Matthew Greig SIXTEEN YEARS

Sqt. Angela King **TEN YEARS**

EIGHT YEARS Dispatcher Jennifer Henry, Sergeant Amanda Cook

Lt. Samer Musleh, Sgt. Christopher Newell SEVEN YEARS

Sqt. Michael Suschak, Deputy Robert Niemi, Deputy Joseph Samac SIX YEARS

Deputy Thomas McClurkin **FIVE YEARS**

Sergeant Dana Fearing, Cook Rachel McFarland **FOUR YEARS** Correction Officer Sarah Yeckley, Nurse David Pinkham, TWO YEARS

Deputy Louis Peterlin, Correction Officer Coretta Curlee

Correction Officer Elias Pizzaro, Correction Officer Jeremy Legg, ONE YEAR

Correction Officer Kurtis Moorehead

Part-time

THREE YEARS **RN Diane Snow**

October 2024

THIRTY-FIVE YEARS **Deputy Donald Durst**

TWENTY-FOUR YEARS Correction Officer Melissa Chernis Deputy/Range Master Jeffrey Belle TWENTY YEARS Correction Officer Paul Sansalone **NINETEEN YEARS**

Clerk Edna Perez TWELVE YEARS FOUR YEARS RN Kristina Morse

THREE YEARS Sergeant Brandon Joint, Clerk Sarah West,

Dispatcher Chelsea Hounshell, Deputy James Fogarty

TWO YEARS Correction Officer Nathan Cawrse, Correction Officer Jeff Kelleher,

School Safety Officer Mark Rich

ONE YEAR Correction Officer Desean Taylor, Clerk Mikayla Long

Part-Time:

FOURTEEN YEARS Deputy Thomas Cotter Nurse Diana Snow TWO YEARS

September 2024

THIRTY-THREE YEARS Deputy Michael Reed

THIRTY YEARS Lt. Michele Prather, Correction Officer Daniel Hess

Correction Officer Christopher Rohrbaugh TWENTY-FOUR YEARS

Sgt. Monica Patterson **EIGHTTEEN YEARS** Lieutenant Zachary Ropos TEN YEARS Correction Officer Sean Szpak NINE YEARS

Sgt. Jackie Tracz **EIGHT YEARS** SEVEN YEARS **Brandy Catanese**

Correction Officer Ryan Trumble SIX YEARS Correction Officer Colton Tackett FOUR YEARS Correction Officer Jared Boosinger, THREE YEARS

Correction Officer Chrystian Balint, Deputy Tony Osap,

Clerk LynnAnn Findley-Smith,

ONE YEAR Correction Officer Connor Green, Deputy Pat Donaldson

Part-Time

THREE YEARS Deputy Paul Wilson

August 2024

THIRTY-SIX YEARS Sergeant Keith Chaffee TWENTY-ONE YEARS Captain Scott Simpson

TEN YEARS Lieutenant Bryan Bowen, Deputy Dominic Hren

SEVEN YEARS Correction Officer Mary Solivan

FIVE YEARS Deputy Taylor Tekavic, Corrections Officer Regina Dublin
THREE YEARS Deputy Kayla Vandervort, Correction Officer Brittany Pacholke

TWO YEARS Correction Officer Austin Tuttle
ONE YEAR Correction Officer Cole Sundquist

July 2024

THIRTY-SIX YEARS Dispatcher Dale Few TWENTY-ONE YEARS Sergeant Annie Lerman

SIX YEARS Sergeant Andrew Munk, Deputy Garrett Stefancin

FIVE YEARS Dispatcher Sydney Russell FOUR YEARS Deputy Brandon Savage

THREE YEARS Sergeant William Anderson, Corrections Officer Faith Koran,

Deputy Luke Grgic

TWO YEARS Corrections Officers Wytavious Stanford

June 2024

TWENTY-FIVE YEARS Detective Corey Svagerko, Deputy James Wheeler

TWENTY-ONE YEARS Dispatcher Sue Furman

EIGHTTEEN YEARS Lt. Kevin Raico

TEN YEARS Correction Officer Dawn Brown EIGHT YEARS Sergeant Matt Pepperney

FIVE YEARS Corrections Officer Brian Sutyak, Deputy Justin Nevison

FOUR YEARS Correction Officer Randy Hibbard

THREE YEARS Dispatcher Cheyenne Earl, Correction Officer Jeremy Havens

TWO YEARS Deputy Charles Gaylog

ONE YEAR Clerk Ashley Coleman, Correction Officer Dakota Martin, Correction

Officer Sydney Hahner, HR Clerk Stephanie Gould, Cook Michelle Cell,

Deputy Don Ticel

May 2024

THIRTY-ONE YEARS Clerk Laura Falcone

TWENTY-SEVEN YEARS Correction Officer David Keller

TEN YEARS

Dispatcher Breanne Wigand, Deputy Shane Hopp

SIX YEARS

Sergeant Bryan Bryan Pate, Clerk Suzanne Middendorf

FIVE YEARS

Clerk Kathleen Ladovich, Deputy Justin Nevison

THREE YEARS Correction Officer Robert Rorhrbaugh

TWO YEARS Deputy Matthew Arko

ONE YEAR Deputy Bucyrus Palo, Correction Officer Ramon Mercado

April 2024

TWENTY-NINE YEARS Lt. Dee Cichon
TWENTY-THREE YEARS Sgt. Kelli Stakich

NINE YEARS IT Services Director Kevin Fogle

SIX YEARS Purchasing/Billing Clerk Ian Reutschi, Deputy Matthew Phillips

FOUR YEARS Deputy Kyle Kulisek, Correction Officer Sam Long

TWO YEARS Correction Officer Caleb Haynes, Correction Officer Ryan Kelley,

Correction Officer Derek Moser

March 2024

TWENTY-SEVEN YEARS Capt. Pat Paterson, Correction Officer Mark Thompson,

TWENTY-FIVE YEARS Correction Officer Mario Eldridge

FOURTEEN YEARS Lori Gladding, Administrative Support Services Administrator

TEN YEARS Michelle Shirk (Admin Assistant to the Sheriff)

NINE YEARS Correction Officer Jason Harm, Dispatcher Lara Scott SEVEN YEARS IT Specialist Marie Getch, Dispatcher Alexa Trumble

THREE YEARS Sergeant Danielle Trumble Correction Officer Guy Battaglia,

Correction Officer Michael Ryan

TWO YEARS Deputy Taya Workum-Byers, Clerk Amanda Foit-Francis,

Correction Officer Kevin Moore

ONE YEAR Detective Matt Byers, Clerk Hailey Condon

Part-Time

ELEVEN YEARS

Clerk Debbie Fabian, CCW
TEN YEARS

Dispatcher Lou DiMattia
Clerk Helena Lorence

FOUR YEARS Court Services Deputy David Fioritto

TWO YEARS Correction Officer David Crim

February 2024

TWENTY-SIX YEARS Lt. Larry Harpster, Sergeant Robert Harps, TWENTY-FIVE YEARS Deputy Donovan Buchs, Sgt. Robert Harps

TWENTY YEARS

SEVENTEEN YEARS

EIGHT YEARS

Dispatcher Adam LaSota

Lt. Benjamin Longbons

Detective Steven Ross

SIX YEARS Correction Officer Jordan Justice FOUR YEARS Correction Officer Juan Rodriguez

TWO YEARS Deputy Jack Cappabianca, Correction Officer Nick Janecek

Correction Officer Ryan Smith

ONE YEAR Correction Officer Richard Novak, Correction Officer John Wessel